Also known as Mass Appeal
Members of Massappeal: Alex Nikolzew, Brett Curotta, Darren Gilmour, David Ross (2), James Meek (2), Kevin McClaer, Peter Allen (6), Randy Reimann, Sean Fonti
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Massappeal:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Jazz 15 Audio 1989-12-00 Waterfront Records
2 The Bar Of Life... 2 Audio 1987 Waterfront Records
3 The Mechanic 12 Audio 1991 Forge Records
4 The Mechanic 12 Audio 1991 Forge Records
5 Chrisalidz 3 Audio 1991 Forge Records
6 Jazz 13 Audio 1993 Forge Records
7 Jazz 15 Audio 1989
8 Nobody Likes A Thinker 29 Audio 2007 Relapse Records

Formed in 1985 around core members, Brett Curotta (guitar) and Randy Reimann (vocals) with various floating rhythm sections, Massappeal forged an intense sound that relied as much on the early eighties hardcore sound of Black Flag or Bad Brains as it did much of early seventies prog & heavy rock a’la Black Sabbath and King Crimson and the desert sludge of acts like Kyuss through Sleep.

Comments about Massappeal: