Wolftown Committee

Also known as Wolftown, Wolftown Commitee
Members of Wolftown Committee: 10 Shott, High Timez, Jai-Boo, Late, Neil Hutchinson (2), Pez (2), Size8, Wayney G
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/wolftowncommittee

Discography of Wolftown Committee:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Legendary Status 21 Audio 2002 Wolftown Recordings
2 Boxed 6 Audio 2003 Wolftown Recordings

Wolftown Committee is collaboration between all the major artists on the Wolftown Recordings artist roster.

Comments about Wolftown Committee: