Autopilot Off

Also known as Cooter
Members of Autopilot Off: Chris Hughes (13), Chris Johnson (13), Phil Robinson, Rob Kucharek
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Autopilot Off:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Make A Sound 12 Audio 2004 Island Def Jam Music Group
2 Autopilot Off 5 Audio 2002 Island Records
3 What I Want / Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner 2 Audio 2004-00-00
4 Looking Up 12 Audio 2001-10-19 BigMouth JPN
5 Make A Sound 15 Audio 2004 Island Def Jam Music Group
6 Regenerator 4 Audio 2003 Island Records
7 Alcologic 3 Audio 2014-04-02 Not On Label (Autopilot Off Self-released)
8 When I Was Young 3 Audio 2014-04-02 Not On Label (Autopilot Off Self-released)

Autopilot Off was a punk rock band from Orange County, New York from 1996 to 2005. The band originally formed under the name [a310481]. In 2000 the band was involved in a bitter lawsuit with the Mississippi punk rock band [a1814909], who own the trademark to the name Cooter. The New York band settled out of court in 2002, and changed their name to Autopilot Off. However, Autopilot Off's record label [l80217], took the lawsuit all the way to Federal Court and lost to the Mississippi band. Autopilot Off then signed with their major label, [l8377] shortly afterwards. After this they released their eponymous debut EP in the spring of 2002. In 2004, under their new name Autopilot Off, they released their major debut album, Make a Sound.

Comments about Autopilot Off: