No Te Va Gustar

Also known as NoTeVaGustar, NTVG
Members of No Te Va Gustar: Denis Ramos, Diego Bartaburu, Emiliano Brancciari, Gonzalo Castex, Guzmán Silveira, Marcel Curuchet, Martín Gil, Mauricio Ortíz, Pablo Coniberti
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of No Te Va Gustar:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Este Fuerte Viento Que Sopla 14 Audio 2002 Bizarro Records
2 Todo Es Tan Inflamable 14 Audio 2006 Bizarro Records
3 El Camino Mas Largo 13 Audio 2008 Bizarro Records
4 Por Lo Menos Hoy 8 Audio 2010 Bizarro Records
5 Este Fuerte Viento Que Sopla 14 Audio 2003
6 Por Lo Menos Hoy 12 Audio 2010 Discos PopArt
7 Aunque Cueste Ver El Sol 14 Audio 2006 Übersee Records
8 Mirarte A Los Ojos 3 Audio 2009 Übersee Records
9 Sóle De Noche 14 Audio 2005 Übersee Records

Uruguayan rock group, one of the most succesful latin bands in the last years, with fans not only in their own country but in Argentina and other countries aswell. The sound of the band combines different styles such as rock, candombe, ska and reggae. As a mark of the band there are no 13rd tracks on their albums. Current members: Emiliano Brancciari: guitars, lead vocals; Gonzalo Castex: percussion; Martín Gil: trumpet, choires; Denis Ramos: trombone; Mauricio Ortiz: Tenor saxophone; Marcel Curuchet: keyboards; Guzmán Silveira: bass; Diego Bartaburu: drums; Pablo Coniberti: guitar.

Comments about No Te Va Gustar: