Tiger Okoshi

Also known as Тайгер Окоши

Discography of Tiger Okoshi:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Mudd Cake 8 Audio 1982 JVC
2 Gary Burton 7 Audio 1981
3 Mudd Cake 8 Audio 1990 JVC
4 Two Sides To Every Story 11 Audio 1994 JVC
5 Tiger's Baku 8 Audio 1984 Мелодия
6 Echoes Of A Note 10 Audio 1993 JVC
7 Face To Face 12 Audio 1989 JVC
8 Two Sides To Every Story 11 Audio 1996 JVC
9 Gary Burton 7 Audio 1982
10 Tiger's Baku 8 Audio 1984 JVC

Diploma, Berklee College of Music & B.A., Kwanseigakuin University, Japan.

Trumpet player & leader of the group Tiger's Baku. Member of the George Russell Orchestra & has performanced with Tony Bennett, Gary Burton, Dave Grusin, Dave Liebman, and Pat Metheny. Recordings include six CDs as leader on J.V.C. Records as well as Gary Burton's Times Square, Dave Grusin's NY-LA Dream Orchestra, and Dave Liebman's Meditation Suite.

Comments about Tiger Okoshi: