Also known as Brise Glace
Members of Brise-Glace: Darin Gray, Dylan Posa, Jim O'Rourke, Thymme Jones
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Brise-Glace:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sides 1-4 4 Audio 1995
2 In Sisters All And Felony 2 Audio 1994 Skin Graft Records
3 When In Vanitas… 5 Audio 1994 Skin Graft Records
4 When In Vanitas... 5 Audio 1994
5 When In Vanitas… 5 Audio 1994-06-24 Skin Graft Records

Instrumental avant-rock "supergroup" formed in 1993 in Chicago. The name is the french word for "ice-breaker".


Jim O'Rourke: guitar, organ, tape and "razor blade"

Darin Gray: bass guitar

Dylan Posa: guitar

Thymme Jones: drums

Comments about Brise-Glace: