Kein MenscH!

Also known as Kein MenscH, KeinMenscH!
Members of Kein MenscH!: Bille Balle, Gabi Lappen, Hans-Ulrich Lambrecht, Rü Lambrecht
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,!

Discography of Kein MenscH!:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Kein MenscH 3 Audio 1981 Tonträger 58 Hagen
2 Kein MenscH 2 Audio 1982
3 Untitled 15 Audio 2007 WSDP
4 KeinMenscH! 15 Audio 2006 Not On Label


Gabi Lappen: Vocals, Synthesizer, Piano, Flute, Saxophone

Rü Lambrecht: Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Percussion

Hans-Uli Lambrecht: Vocals, Bass, Percussion

Bille Balle: Bass

Punk & NDW Band from Hagen, Germany.

One of the first bands who replaced drums by the drum synthesizer Roland TR-808 and Korg MS-20 synthesizer.


Comments about Kein MenscH!: