Marc Hug

Also known as Mossy Rock
Members of Mossyrock: Marc Francis (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Mossyrock:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Zero To One Sessions 11 Audio 2005-08-02 Nice+Smooth
2 A Decade Of Autumns 3 Audio 2005-01-00 Je Suis Galactique
3 I Know I'm Not Wrong 5 Audio 2007-07-07 Je Suis Galactique
4 Whiskey Is The Devil 2 Audio 2008-04-11 Intrinsic Design
5 I Want To Eat Your Eyes 6 Audio 2007 Not On Label
6 The Warmth Of A Whisper 6 Audio 2008-08-15 Je Suis Galactique

Pioneers of the Brooklyn electro-folk scene, Marc Francis Hug and his revolving cast of Jeffro Richards, Bethany Spiers, Dominica Giglio, and Brian Jacobs used mandolin, cello, trumpet, sliced & diced guitar, gastro-intestinal bloops & blips, and hazy vocals to create glistening pop loop gems that left you feeling part of a woozy lilting waltz. 2004-2009.

Comments about Mossyrock: