Harald Hoffmann, Andreas Pasieka, Kurt Hein, Christoph Aengenheyster, Klaus Kranz

Members of Deo: Andreas Pasieka, Christoph Aengenheyster, Harald Hoffmann, Kurt Hein
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Deo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ruhrgebiet 2 Audio 1982 Innovative Communication

Comments about Deo: