Ed Banger

Edmund Garrity

Also known as Banger

Discography of Ed Banger:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Kinnel Tommy 2 Audio 1978 Rabid Records (2)
2 I've Just Had Me Car Nicked 3 Audio 1981 Spiv Records
3 Poor People 2 Audio 1982 Cloud Nine Records (4)
4 Kicking Off 10 Audio 2013 Not On Label
5 On The Radio 9 Audio 2013 Not On Label

Garrity worked as a roadie for Slaughter & the Dogs and when the crowd became violent and he and a friend were injured, someone said, "You're a right bloody mob aren't you? Headbanger here and him with a nosebleed!"

Comments about Ed Banger: