Members of Vlor: Brian John Mitchell, Jessica Bailiff, Jon DeRosa, Mike VanPortfleet, Nathan Amundson, Paolo Messere (2), Russell Halasz
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/vlormusic, http://www.silbermedia.com/vlor/

Discography of Vlor:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 A Fire Is Meant For Burning 12 Audio 2006 Silber Records
2 Sacred Places In The City 13 Audio 2006 Silber Records

Brian John Mitchell

Mike VanPortfleet

Jon DeRosa

Nathan Amundson

Jesse Edwards

Paolo Messere

Jessica Bailiff

Former member :

Russell Halasz

Comments about Vlor: