Members of Mange: Alex Bytnar, Bruce Reeves

Discography of Mange:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Disillusioned 8 Audio 1998 Half-Life Records

Mange is a NORTH HOLLYWOOD, California, US based band and contains past and present members of Phobia and Dystopia. Since 1997.


Bruce Reeves - Guitar / Vocals

Kent - Guitar

Todd Keisling - Bass

Alex Anubis - Drums

Mange is now defunct, Bruce and Kent have gone on to form DESTROYED IN SECONDS which also feature's Leon the Peon (Intronaut, Phobia, Impaled).

Comments about Mange: