Ryan Teague

Ryan Teague

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.ryanteague.com/, http://www.last.fm/music/ryan+teague, http://soundcloud.com/ryanteaguemusic, http://www.vimeo.com/ryanteaguemusic, http://www.youtube.com/user/ryanteaguemusic

Discography of Ryan Teague:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Six Preludes 6 Audio 2005-05-06 Type
2 Coins & Crosses 9 Audio 2006
3 Causeway 9 Audio 2011-05-27 Sonic Pieces
4 Field Drawings 12 Audio 2012-02-20 Village Green
5 Four Piano Studies 4 Audio 2013-04-22 King Tree
6 Field Drawings 12 Audio 2013-02-22 Village Green
7 Artifacts 1-4 4 Audio 2013-12-10 King Tree
8 Causeway 9 Audio 2011-05-27 Sonic Pieces
9 Block Boundaries 10 Audio 2014-11-03 Village Green
10 Block Boundaries 10 Audio 2014-11-03 Village Green

Ryan Teague is a composer, producer and multi-instrumentalist based in Bristol (UK). His music combines acoustic instrumentation and arrangements with electronic and processed material, the results of which incorporate Minimalism, Ambient and Electro-Acoustic music. Ryan has released numerous albums and EPs on labels including Village Green, Sonic Pieces and Type Records. He also produces music and sound design for various Film & TV productions and has spent an extended period of time in Indonesia studying Javanese Gamelan Music.

Comments about Ryan Teague: