Also known as Not Sensibles, Not Sensibles, The, Not-Sensibles, Notsensible-z, Notsensibles, The
Members of Notsensibles: Gary Brown (3), Kevin Hemingway, Michael Hargreaves, R.C. Rawlinson, Stephen Hartley
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Notsensibles:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Death To Disco 3 Audio 1979 Bent Records (3)
2 I'm In Love With Margaret Thatcher 3 Audio 1980-01-14 Snotty Snail Records
3 I Am The Bishop / The Telephone Rings Again 4 Audio 1981 Snotty Snail Records
4 I'm In Love With Margaret Thatcher 3 Audio 1979-10-00 Redball Records
5 Instant Classic 13 Audio 1980-06-04 Snotty Snail Records
6 I Thought You Were Dead 3 Audio 1980 Snotty Snail Records
7 (I've Just Had Enough) Brother EP 4 Audio 2005
8 Instant Punk Classics 26 Audio 1994 Anagram Records
9 I'm In Love With Margaret Thatcher 4 Audio 2012 Notsensible Records

Punk band from Burnley, Lancashire.

Formed 1978 and split up in 1982.

The band reformed for a performance 1996, and reformed more permanently in 2005 with the original line-up.

Comments about Notsensibles: