A Brand

Dag Taeldeman, Frederik Heuvinck, Frederik De Lepeleere, Tim Bekaert, Tom Vermeir

Members of A Brand: Dag Taeldeman, Frederik De Lepeleere, Frederik Heuvinck, Tim Bekaert, Tom Vermeir
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.abrand.be, http://www.myspace.com/abrandtheband

Discography of A Brand:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 45 RPM 11 Audio 2004 Super Belgium
2 Hammerhead 4 Audio 2006-11-00 Super Belgium
3 Maze 2 Audio 2003 Super Belgium
4 Hammerhead 3 Audio 2006-11-00 Super Belgium
5 Judas 12 Audio 2008
6 Future You 12 Audio 2011 East Records (4)
7 Hammerhead 14 Audio Productions Spéciales
8 The Singles 18 Audio 2012 East Records (4)
9 Judas 12 Audio 2008

Belgian rockband with influences from all musical genres. Consists of Dag Taeldeman (Vocals, Guitar), Frederik Heuvinck (Vocals, Drums), both compose and produce too, Tim Bekaert (Vocals, Guitar), Tom Vermeir (Vocals, Guitar) and Frederik De Lepeleere (Vocals, Bass).

Comments about A Brand: