Members of Psyborgs: Lorenz Nenntwich, Philipp Cepetic, Raphael Schumann

Discography of Psyborgs:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 2003 11 Audio 2003-12-00 Not On Label (Psyborgs Self-released)
2 Liveset Steinebach 10 Audio 2005-04-09 Not On Label (Psyborgs Self-released)

Psyborgs was a "Futuristic Psy-Trance" project from Munich, Germany, formed in early 2003 by Lorenz Nenntwich (Mind D.) and Raphael Schumann (Psyra).

Former member was Philipp Cepetic (Wairua), he left Psyborgs in 2005.

Comments about Psyborgs: