Savage Aural Hotbed

Mark Black, Stuart DeVaan, William Melton, David Sarrazin, Valts Treibergs, Tom Zosel

Members of Savage Aural Hotbed: David Sarrazin, Mark Black (2), Tom Zosel, Valts Trelbergs, William Melton
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Savage Aural Hotbed:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Cold Is The Absence Of Heat 12 Audio 1996 Ultramodern Records
2 The Unified Pounding Theory 10 Audio 2006-11-10 Innova Recordings
3 Pressure Of Silence 12 Audio 1997 TRG Records
4 Savage Aural Hotbed 3 Audio 1989 Useless Records (2)

Comments about Savage Aural Hotbed: