Sound Shocking

Members of Sound Shocking: Boyko, Е. Храмков, И. Аваков, Сергей Бойко
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Sound Shocking:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Z-Music 8 Audio 2005 Cuba Recordings
2 Глубоко 13 Audio 2006-03-06 Uplifto Records
3 Rocking Beat 3 Audio 2006 Funktion Recordings
4 Хит За 10 Дней 24 Audio 2008 Flavo Records
5 Глубоко 14 Audio 2005 Вирус Music
6 Welcome 2 The Kazantip 4 Audio 2014-04-19 Flavo Ltd.

Known as "DJ Boyko presents Sound Shocking".

Project "Sound Shocking" has been organized by DJ and producer Sergey Boyko by summer of 2004. The command consists of 3 participants: DJ Masta, DJ Hacker, DJ Boyko.

Comments about Sound Shocking: