Tsunami Bomb

Members of Tsunami Bomb: Agent M (2), Brian Plink, Dominic Davi, Gabriel Lindeman, Jay Northington, Matt McKenzie, Mike Griffen, Oobliette Sparks
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.tsunamibomb.com/, http://www.myspace.com/tsunamibomb

Discography of Tsunami Bomb:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Ultimate Escape 12 Audio 2002-09-03 Kung Fu Records
2 The Invasion From Within! 6 Audio 2001-02-27 Tomato Head Records
3 The Ultimate Escape 12 Audio 2002 Kung Fu Records
4 The Definitive Act 12 Audio 2004-09-21 Kung Fu Records
5 Live At The Glasshouse 18 Audio 2005
6 Mayhem On The High Seas 4 Audio 1999 Checkmate Records (4)

Melodic Punk Rock band from Petaluma, California, fronted by female vocalist, Agent M. The band was formed in 1999 by Bassist, Dominic Davi, and originally had five members before cutting the line-up down to four when their keyboardist, Oobliette Sparks, left the band in 2001.

In 2003, their founding member and songwriter, Dominic Davi, was asked to leave the band and was replaced by Matt McKenzie. Guitarist Mike Griffen also left the band in 2004 and was replaced by Jay Northington.

Fall, 2005 - The members of Tsunami Bomb have announced that they have broken up, and each have gone off to different bands.

[b]Last-known Line-up:[/b]

Agent M - Vocals

Matt McKenzie - Bass

Gabriel Lindeman - Drums

Jay Northington - Guitar

Comments about Tsunami Bomb: