Raymondo (2)

Members of Raymondo (2): Aurélie Muller, Boris Gronemberger, Cédric Castus, Loobke
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.matamore.net/displayArtist.php?id=2

Discography of Raymondo (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Raymondo 8 Audio 2004 Matamore

Belgian band formed in 2002.

Originally Christian Nolf's solo project ([a=Sexytiger], [a=Belmondo (8)], [a=V.O.]), Raymondo was born in september 2002 with the arrival of drummer Boris Gronemberger (Grinberg, V.O., [a=Françoiz Breut], [a=Grandpiano, The], etc.), guitarist Cédric Castus (Grinberg, V.O., [a=Soy Un Caballo]) and keyboardist/vocalist Lobke d’Hespeel. The latter left the band in 2005 to lead a solo career under the name of [a=Loobke]. She was "replaced" by Aurélie Muller ([a=Melon Galia], Soy Un Caballo, Hank Harry).

Comments about Raymondo (2):