Festering Saliva

Roland Wagner, Max Steiner, Michl Szabo, Flo Puchert

Members of Festering Saliva: André (14), Manu (22), Oliver Walther, Roland Wagner
This performer (group) in the Internet: https://www.facebook.com/festeringsaliva

Discography of Festering Saliva:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Another Night Of Grind... 17 Audio 1999 Noise Variations
2 The Isle Of Nightmares 11 Audio 2001 Noise Variations
3 Old Christian Soul 8 Audio 1999 Not On Label (Festering Saliva Self-released)
4 A Farewell To The Flesh 3 Audio 1999 Not On Label (Festering Saliva Self-released)
5 Realm Of The Forgotten 9 Audio 2007 Bad Land Records
6 Zeroline 9 Audio 2012 Not On Label (Festering Saliva Self-released)

Festering Saliva is a Death Metal band from Munich/Germany, formed in 1998.

In August 2013 the band announced they would take a break for a year.


Roland Wagner - vocals

Max Steiner - guitar

Michl Szabo - bass

Flo Puchert - drums

Comments about Festering Saliva: