In Broken Key

John Holland

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of In Broken Key:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Soundtrack To Suicide 8 Audio 2004 No Room For Talent
2 Autumn Birth 14 Audio 2003 Experimedia
3 3rd Galactic Ass Dragon Classic 2 Audio 2006 No Room For Talent
4 The Remixes 4 Audio 2008 No Room For Talent
5 What Could Of Been 10 Audio 2009-09-08 Not On Label
6 Nightmares 8 Audio 2009-10-00 No Room For Talent

Breakcore artist from Canton, Ohio, United States

Comments about In Broken Key: