Vomit Pigs

Also known as V.P.'s
Members of Vomit Pigs: Artie Turner, Chris Connor (2), David Williams (18), Doug Spencer, Eddie McMinn, Gary (14), Mike Brock, Roy Dalby, Russell Fleming
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.breakmyface.com/bands/vomitpigs.html

Discography of Vomit Pigs:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 E.P. Take One 4 Audio 1978 Bad Wreckors
2 Split EP 5 Audio 1992 Existential Vacuum
3 Useless Eaters 12 Audio 2001-01-00

Punk band formed in 1974 in Daingerfield, Texas and later moved to Dallas, Texas. The founding members were Mike Brock aka Mite Vomit (vocals), Chris Connor (guitar), Doug Spencer (bass), Roy Dalby (guitar) and Eddie McMinn (drums). Other members were David Williams , Gary (bass), Russell Fleming (drums), Artie Turner (bass).

They were originally named "The Vomit Pigs Make-Believe Blues Boobs Band".

Comments about Vomit Pigs: