Anal Blast

Also known as Anal Of Blast
Members of Anal Blast: Aaron Whitesides, Bill Lawrence (6), Don Decker, Duane Timlin, James Root, Jerry St. Martin, Joey Jordison, Lord More, Luke Rominger, Nick Kulczycki, Paul Gray (3), Tony Garfield, Tony Williams (8)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Anal Blast:

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Vaginal Vempire ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 25 Audio 1998 Nightfall Terrorizer Records
2 Perversion... And The Guilt After / Version 5.Obese ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 33 Audio 2002 Nightfall Terrorizer Records
3 Battered Bleeding Bitch ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 18 Audio 2004 Nightfall Terrorizer Records
4 Vaginal Vempire / Pussy Blood Pentagram ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 46 Audio 2003 Nightfall Terrorizer Records
5 Vaginal Vempire ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 22 Audio 1998 Nightfall Terrorizer Records
6 Spraying Blood Live Dvd ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 8 Audio Nightfall Terrorizer Records

Death Metal/Grind band, formed in 1994.

[b]Current line-up[/b]

Aaron "The Bleeding Head" Whitesides - Guitar

Pete Chavez - Drums

[b]Former Members[/b]


Don "Lord Stomache" Decker (died on Oct. 11, 2009)


James Root

Nick Kulczycki (1999-2004)


Tony Williams

Ben "Ghoul"

Josh Krech


Paul Gray

Bill Lawrence

Wes "Stage Breaker"


Joey Jordison

Nick Miller

Duane Timlin (Tour 2003)

"Cop Eater"

Jerry " Vomitosis" St. Martin

Tony Garfield

Comments about Anal Blast: