Bilge Pump

Members of Bilge Pump: Emlyn Jones, Joe Mask, Neil Turpin
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Bilge Pump:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Noisestar Sessions #05 And #06 5 Audio 2005 Noisestar
2 Bilge Pump / Pifco 2 Audio 2006-11-27 Run Of The Mill Records
3 Let Me Breathe 17 Audio 2002 Gringo Records (2)
4 Back From Wow Vol. 3 2 Audio 1995 Malpractice Records (2)
5 The Eternal Qu'est Que C'est For Barry 6 Audio 1997 Barry Records
6 Fishos The Undeniable 23 Audio Not On Label (Bilge Pump Self-released)
7 Fishos The Undeniable 6 Audio Not On Label (Bilge Pump Self-released)
8 The Fucking Cunts Still Treat Us Like Pricks 4 Audio 2010-01-18 Gringo Records (2)

Tireless hardcore band from Leeds, UK.

Started broadly influenced by Big Black (with a drum machine) & have found a jazzy sound all of their own due to the humour and quirkiness of their output and the widely-appreciated skills of their drummer Neil Turpin.

Emlyn Jones - Bass/Vocals

Joe Mask - Guitar/Vocals

Neil Turpin - Drums

Comments about Bilge Pump: