Clockwork (8)

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Clockwork (8):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Window / Exp. #1 / Cold Evolution 3 Audio 1997 Earworm
2 Blue + Strawberry Star 2 Audio 1995 Low-Fly
3 Clockwork 6 Audio 1997 LowFly Records
4 Clockwork 8 Audio 1999 Not On Label (Clockwork)

Clockwork is a collective composed of Hugo Lima, Carlos Lobo, Pedro Simões, João Santos and Pedro Monteiro.

Clockwork started in 1994, after a previous project with Helder Luís, João Santos, Hugo Lima in 1993. Hélder Luís left the band and Carlos Lobo and Pedro Monteiro were later to play in the band. Pedro Simões joined the band some time later.

Comments about Clockwork (8):