Elton Dean's Ninesense

Members of Elton Dean's Ninesense: Alan Skidmore, Elton Dean, Harry Beckett, Harry Miller, Keith Tippett, Louis Moholo, Marc Charig, Mongezi Feza, Nick Evans

Discography of Elton Dean's Ninesense:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Oh! For The Edge 6 Audio 1976 Ogun
2 Happy Daze 4 Audio 1977 Ogun
3 Live At The BBC 6 Audio 2003 Hux Records
4 The 100 Club Concert 1979 8 Audio 2012 Reel Recordings
5 Ninesense Suite 2 Audio 2011 Jazzwerkstatt

Comments about Elton Dean's Ninesense: