Members of Lefay: Charles Rytkönen, Tony Eriksson
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.lefay.org/

Discography of Lefay:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Power metal band from Bollnäs (Sweden) formed 1998.

When Charles Rytkönen and Tony Eriksson lost the rights to the name Morgana Lefay in 1997, they continued under this abbreviated title.

Actual Line-up:

Fredrik Lundberg: Bass

Robin Engström: Drums

Peter Grehn: Guitars

Tony Eriksson: Guitars

Charles Rytkönen Vocals

Past member:

Micke Åsentorp: Bass (1998-2003)

Comments about Lefay: