Zero (7)

Also known as Zero

Discography of Zero (7):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Obra Completa 16 Audio 2003 EMI
2 A Luta E O Prazer 2 Audio 1988 EMI
3 Quimeras 2 Audio 1987 EMI
4 Agora Eu Sei 3 Audio 1987 EMI Odeon (Brazil)
5 Carne Humana 10 Audio 1987 EMI
6 Quinto Elemento 13 Audio 2007 Not On Label (Zero Self-Released)
7 Heróis 2 Audio 1985 Epic

Zero is a Brazilian rock band founded in 1983 in Sao Paulo. Despite being part of the national rock scene, the stage musical genre's most popular banda can be best classified as new romantic, although the initial sonority had more identity with the post-punk rock.

The band achieved commercial success in the second half of the 1980s and broke up at the peak in 1989. After ten years, the band resumed its activities in 1999. Among his biggest hits are "Agora Eu Sei", "Formosa", "Quimeras" and "A Luta e o Prazer."

Comments about Zero (7):