Quintet Moderne

Members of Quintet Moderne: Harri Sjöström, Jari Hongisto, Paul Lovens, Paul Rutherford (2), Philipp Wachsmann, Teppo Hauta-aho

Discography of Quintet Moderne:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 WellSprings Suite 3 Audio 2004 Cadence Jazz Records
2 Ikkunan Takana [Behind The Window] 8 Audio 1987 Bead Records

Comments about Quintet Moderne: