Baby Harp Seal

Members of Baby Harp Seal: Mark Simms, Neil Turpin, Rob Holden (2), Seth Bennet, Tom Chapman (3)

Discography of Baby Harp Seal:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Split EP 3 Audio 1996
2 Devour 4 Audio 1994 Subjugation
3 Baby Harp Seal 9 Audio 1996 Subjugation

Comments about Baby Harp Seal: