Transit Kings

Dom Beken, Jimmy Cauty, Alex Paterson, Guy Pratt

Members of Transit Kings: Alex Paterson, Dom Beken, Guy Pratt, Jimmy Cauty
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Transit Kings:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Token 2 Audio 2005 Malicious Damage
2 Token EP 5 Audio 2005-06-06 Malicious Damage
3 Early Bath 13 Audio 2008-12-11 Malicious Damage
4 Traffic Lights Singles 6 Audio 2007 Malicious Damage

Comments about Transit Kings: