Mendoza Dance Parti

Also known as M.D.P., MDP, Mendoza Dance Parti, The
Members of Mendoza Dance Parti: Ben Mendes, Frans Cornelissen, Greg Smith (8), Patrick Kuschel, Simon Gitsels, Theo Holsheimer
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Mendoza Dance Parti:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 5 12 Audio 2006 Phunky Pheasant Records
2 Birdskin 12 Audio 1997 Phunky Pheasant Recordings
3 Speedy Chicken 15 Audio 1995
4 Speedy Chicken 15 Audio 1995 Phunky Pheasant Records
5 Strazz Jazz Compilation 14 Audio 1994 Phunky Pheasant Records

Current line-up of the band:

Greg Smith: drums

Theo Holsheimer : guitars

Patrick Kuschel : bass

Ben Mendes : saxophones

Frans Cornelissen : trombone

Simon Gitsels : keyboards

Comments about Mendoza Dance Parti: