Also known as N.F.A., Not From Athens, Notfunnyanymore
Members of NFA: Andrew Earle, Craig Moore (3), Jason Ogden (2), Shawn O'Halloran
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of NFA:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Incomplete 12 Audio 1992 Underground Productions (4)
2 Full Of (Un)Comfortable 17 Audio 1992 Underground Productions (4)
3 Playing Hell With Your Faith 4 Audio NIM Records

a.k.a. Not Funny Anymore, a.k.a. Not From Athens

Punk/Rock combo hailing from Hampton, New Brunswick, Canada.

In 2002 NFA officially changed their name to [a2787014].

Comments about NFA: