Saku Krappala, Marko Hongisto, Mikko Lappalainen

Members of Boomhauer: Marko Hongisto, Mikko Lappalainen, Saku Krappala
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Boomhauer:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Wild Human Condition 16 Audio 2003-04-00 Stupido Records
2 Split 4 Audio 2003 Stupido Records
3 River Run Deep 17 Audio 2008 Stupido Records
4 Gotta Hear The Music 6 Audio 2001 Rhythm Barrel
5 Lies About Women 6 Audio 2002 Rhythm Barrel
6 Saturday Night Live 5 Audio 2003 Rhythm Barrel
7 Me Think OK! 19 Audio 2005
8 Wild Human Condition 16 Audio 2003-04-00 TUG REC

A Finnish rock band, founded in Turku, Finland.


Saku Krappala: Vocals, Guitar

Marko Hongisto: Bass Guitar

Mikko Lappalainen: Drums

Comments about Boomhauer: