Zug Izland

Members of Zug Izland: Dan Miller (3), Guido Milligan, Lil' Pig, Mike P, Syn (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.zugizland.com/

Discography of Zug Izland:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Cracked Tiles 14 Audio 2003 Psychopathic Records
2 Fire (Single) 2 Audio 2002 Psychopathic Records
3 3:33 14 Audio 2004-06-01
4 Saved 3 Audio 2004 Ax & Smash Records

Detroit rock band who were signed to Psychopathic Records. Currently comprised of Syn (vocals), Rex Hamilton (bass), 2 Phat (drums) and Mike Smith (guitar).

Comments about Zug Izland: