Also known as Immobilaire, Immobilarie, The, Immobilaries, The
Members of Immobilarie: Dibiase (2), Mike Shorey, Neilleon, Tah Jiggz The Fugitive

Discography of Immobilarie:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 718 / Bounce To This 6 Audio Rancore Records
2 Kingz Kounty 16 Audio 2002
3 Kingz Kounty 19 Audio 2002 Rancore Records
4 Jinkin 5 Audio Rancore Records
5 Love Is Gone 4 Audio 2002 Rancore Records

Evolved from the crew called [a260586] in 1999. The original members P. Knocka, Floss and Dibiase have been joined by Tah Jiggs, Neillion, Jaz-O, DotCom (P.O.Populus & Logan), the singer Mike Shorey, L.I.V.E.Wire, Celsius 911.

The group does not exist any longer.

Comments about Immobilarie: