Also known as Epo-555
Members of epo-555: Camilla Florentz, Ebbe Frej, Hans Emil Hansen, Mikkel Max Hansen
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.epo-555.dk

Discography of epo-555:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Dexter Fox 13 Audio 2004-09-13 Crunchy Frog
2 Mafia 11 Audio 2006-03-13 Crunchy Frog
3 Radioaktiv - Mafia Fallout EP 4 Audio 2007 Crunchy Frog
4 Dexter Fox 13 Audio 2004 Crunchy Frog
5 Maid In China 2 Audio 2006-04-28 Crunchy Frog
6 Dexter Fox 13 Audio 2004-09-13 Crunchy Frog
7 Le Beat's On Fire 3 Audio 2004 Crunchy Frog

Danish indie band originally of Mikkel Max Hansen, Camilla Florentz, Ebbe Frej and Jacob Nielsen. On second album (Mafia) Jakob was replaced by Hans Emil Hansen. And later Camilla was replaced by Tine Winther.

Mr. Baron von Max Hansen (Mikkel Max Hansen): Vocal, Guitar, Bass, Electronics

Sir Ebbe "Le grand Consomeur" Frej (Ebbe Frej): Drums, Guitars, Bass, Electronics

Queen Camilla a.k.a. Florentz (Camilla Florentz): Vocal, Synth, Melodica

Jakob "Blood Sport" Nielsen (Jacob Nielsen): Bass, Synth

Prince Emil-555 (Hans Emil Hansen): Strand-in for Jakob

Comments about epo-555: