Members of Hatepulse: Eivind Kulde, Vrangsinn
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.misantrof.net/testBand/mma_band.php?myband=671

Discography of Hatepulse:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Core Of The Souless 6 Audio 2007-05-01 Misantrof ANTIRecords
2 In Extenso Letalis 5 Audio 2003-06-01 Rage Of Achilles
3 In Extenso Letalis 5 Audio 2003 Rage Of Achilles

Shortlived Norwegian "extreme hate metal" act, active between 2003 and 2005.

Comments about Hatepulse: