Nihilist Assault Group

Also known as NAG
Members of Nihilist Assault Group: Dominick Fernow, Mark Durgan, Michael Gillham, Richard Rupenus, Ron Lessard, Stan Reed, WM. Rage
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Nihilist Assault Group:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Aural Retribution 3 Audio 2005 Hospital Productions
2 Untitled 6 Audio 2005 RRRecords
3 Silent Movie 4 Audio 2009 Hospital Productions
4 Nihilist Assault Group 4 Audio 2009-07-00 Gnarled Forest
5 Silent Movie 4 Audio 2009 Hospital Productions
6 Planned Obsolescence / Obsolete 4 Audio 2009
7 Cinema Calendar 4 Audio 2014 Dead Mind Records

Nihilist Assault Group began in 1984. Members at that time are unknown, although the line-up did include a member of The New Blockaders. Nothing was heard of them until 2005 when they appeared at the No Fun Festival in New York. The line-up for that show included members of TNB, Prurient and Emil Beaulieau. Recent releases have included input from members of TNB, Putrefier, Cheapmachines, Snotnosed and Blue Sabbath Black Cheer.

NB: This (original) Nihilist Assault Group has nothing to do with other groups or organizations (or song titles!) who are using the name.

Comments about Nihilist Assault Group: