Beautiful People, The

Members of Beautiful People, The: Arne Kvalvik, Ådne Meisfjord, Jonas Hestvik Dahl, Kjetil Ovesen

Discography of Beautiful People, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Beautiful People EP 6 Audio 2004-10-18 Public Demand Records
2 Sedated Times 3 Audio 2004-01-15 Public Demand Records
3 The Beautiful People EP 9 Audio 2004 Public Demand Records

Post-punk band from Norway. Since early 2006, they have been using other names (see Sex Beat and 120 Days) to avoid difficulties with duplicate artists.

Comments about Beautiful People, The: