C Note

Rául “RaRa” Molina, David “D’Lo” Pérez, Josh “J-Kid” Correa, Orlando “O.T.” Torres and Johnathan “Jae Pezz” López

Also known as C-Note
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.cnote-online.com/, http://www.myspace.com/cnotemusica

Discography of C Note:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Different Kind Of Love 12 Audio 1999 Epic
2 Wait Till I Get Home 5 Audio 1999 Epic
3 Wait Till I Get Home 2 Audio 1999 Epic
4 Wait Till I Get Home 2 Audio 1999-07-27 Epic
5 Wait Till I Get Home 3 Audio 1999 Epic
6 Shine 2 Audio 2001 Sony
7 Forgive Me 8 Audio 2006 Trans Continental Records

All male band from the U.S. (Orlando, Florida) with three Latin members. It was another product/discovery of Louis J. Pearlman (known from working with [a=Backstreet Boys] and [a=O-Town]).

Former members: Raul Emilio Molina & Jose Antonio Martinez III

Comments about C Note: