Sugar Jones

Andrea Henry, Sahara MacDonald, Maiko Watson, Julie Crochetiere, Mirella Dell'Aquila.

Members of Sugar Jones: Andrea Henry, Julie Crochetière, Maiko Watson

Discography of Sugar Jones:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Baby Boo (About 2 Remixes) 2 Audio 1999-12-00 About 2 Records
2 Sugar Jones 13 Audio 2001 Universal Music Canada
3 Days Like That 2 Audio 2001 Lone Eagle Music
4 Days Like That 4 Audio 2001 Envy Music
5 Days Like That 5 Audio 2003 Envy Music

Sugar Jones was a Canadian pop group created on the first season of the Canadian version of "Popstars" that aired on Global Television. It consisted of five members chosen from thousands of people who auditioned for the group. In 2002 they released a self-titled album that featured the singles "Days Like That" and "How Much Longer".

Although critically acclaimed, Sugar Jones quickly disbanded after Maiko Watson left the group to be with her husband, singer Remy Shand.

Comments about Sugar Jones: