Principles Of Flight

Also known as POF
Members of Principles Of Flight: Pierre Delort, Remy Maurin
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Principles Of Flight:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Night Time Lullabies 16 Audio 2006-12-00 BooM! Records
2 Chaos Opera 12 Audio 2009-05-01 Timecode Records
3 Chaos Opera 8 Audio 2009-05-00 Timecode Records
4 Smash EP 2 Audio 2010-04-09 Timecode Records
5 Smash EP 2 Audio 2010-04-09 Timecode Records
6 Sputnik 3 Audio 2010-07-13 Timecode Records
7 Night Time Lullabies - Remixes EP 4 Audio 2008-11-01 BooM! Records
8 Panzer Fabrik 3 Audio 2010-10-22 Timecode Records
9 Chaos Opera - Remix EP 4 Audio 2011-06-05 Timecode Records

Principles of Flight was created in 2004 by Remy and Pierre and their desire to bring something new to the psychedelic scene. After a few months of collaboration, they rapidly got their first live set ready and played for the first time at Rahkti Dei festival in Belgium. At this point they decided to push their collaboration a little bit further and started producing intensively as well as releasing tracks on various compilations. In 2006, they started working on their debut album and after almost a year of intensive creation, "Night Time Lullabies" was released in December 2006 on BooM! Records, a concept album that merges psytrance music with classical themes.

Comments about Principles Of Flight: