Flowers For Breakfast

Tine Reymer, Tom Pintens, Stoffel Verlackt, Chris Cleiren, Roel Poriau, Benjamin Boutreur

Also known as F.F.B., FfB
Members of Flowers For Breakfast: Benjamin Boutreur, Chris Cleiren, Roel Poriau, Stoffel Verlackt, Tine Reymer, Tom Pintens
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Flowers For Breakfast:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Onions 3 Audio 1996
2 Quicksand Valley 2 Audio 1996
3 One Man Show 2 Audio 1996
4 Baron Samedi Conducts The Onion Philharmonique 15 Audio 1996 Mercury
5 Ego 2 Audio 1998 Mercury
6 A Shiny Future 2 Audio 1998 PolyGram Belgium

In the early 1990s, a group of Antwerp students all playing in the same classical music orchestra got together to form Flowers For Breakfast. Playing a mix of pop, rock and chanson, they enjoyed some success in the Belgian charts through the 90s. By 2001, the individual members were more focussed on individual projects and the band split amicably.

Line up: Tine Reymer - vocals; Tom Pintens - vocals, guitar, keys; Stoffel Verlackt - guitar; Chris Cleiren - bass; Roel Poriau - drums; Benjamin Boutreur - saxophone (left in 1998)

Comments about Flowers For Breakfast: