Pluto (7)

Members of Pluto (7): Matthias Jordan, Michael Franklin Brown, Mike Hall (3), Milan Borich, Tim Arnold (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Pluto (7):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Red Light Syndrome 13 Audio 2004 Capitol Records
2 Pipeline Under The Ocean 12 Audio 2005 EMI

Alternative rock band from Auckland, NZ. Their début album, Redlight Syndrome was released in 2001 by [l=Antenna Recordings], however their second, Pipeline Under The Sea was delayed by legal disputes with their label and saw a move to [url=]EMI[/url]. The album was eventually certified double platinum in NZ and their third, Sunken Water, was released in late 2007.

Comments about Pluto (7):