Grae's Assembly

Members of Grae's Assembly: Tyler (6)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Grae's Assembly:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Synth-pop/industrial/techno band from Springfield, Ohio, USA. Members included Patrick Marsh, Scott McGillivray, Anthony Wesson (TSAV), John McCluskey, and others. The group was put on hiatus in 1999, but Marsh relaunched the project in mid-2010.

Comments about Grae's Assembly: