Also known as D.Q.E., Dairy Queen Empire
Members of DQE: Chris Verene, Dugan Trodglen, Grace Braun, Zak Sitter
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/gracebraundqe

Discography of DQE:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 But Me, I Fell Down 12 Audio Feel Good All Over
2 The Queen Of Mean 19 Audio 2000 Dark Beloved Cloud
3 DQE And Jad Fair 20 Audio 1996 Dark Beloved Cloud
4 Jump On In 18 Audio 1995 Hoppel Di Hoy
5 Hot Dog 3 Audio 1991 Old Gold
6 I'm Your Girl 37 Audio 2002 Dark Beloved Cloud

DQE stands for "Dairy Queen Empire"

Comments about DQE: