Ella Johnson

Also known as E. Johnson, Ella, Ella & Buddy Johnson

Discography of Ella Johnson:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Goodbye Baby / I Still Love You 2 Audio Wing Records
2 Swing Me 12 Audio 1958 Mercury
3 You're The One For Me 2 Audio 1957 Mercury
4 Someday / It's 'Bout To Break My Heart In Two 2 Audio Mercury
5 I'm Just Your Fool / I Don't Want Nobody 2 Audio Mercury
6 Alright, Okay, You Win / If You Would Only Say You're Sorry 2 Audio Mercury
7 Swing Me 12 Audio 1988 Official Records

American jazz and blues vocalist, sister of [a=Buddy Johnson].

Born June 22, 1923, Darlington, South Carolina.

Died February 16, 2004, New York City, New York.

Comments about Ella Johnson: