Members of Sanctifica: Aron Engberg, Daniel Thelin, Henrik Georgsson, Hubertus Liljegren, Jonathan Jansson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sanctifica:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 In The Bleak Midwinter 6 Audio 1998 Not On Label
2 Negative B 9 Audio 2002 C.L. Music & Publishing

They formed in 1996, playing black metal. Members included David Seiving, Jonatan Jansson, Hubertus Liljegren, Henrik Georgsson, Daniel Thelin, and Aron Engberg. They split up in 2002.

Comments about Sanctifica: